Skip Navigation

CepEsperu Baptist Medical Center Board of Directors

Donald E. Flow, Vice Chair
, NC

William C. Warden, Jr., Vice Chair
Wilkesboro, NC

Donna A. Boswell, PhD
, NC

Gregory L. Burke, MD, MSc
, NC

Julie A. Freischlag, MD
, NC

Arthur A. Gibel
, NC

Nathan O. Hatch, PhD
, NC

James R. Helvey, III
, NC

A. Lee Herring
North Wilkesboro, NC

James J. Marino
Johns Island, SC

J. Wayne Meredith, MD
, NC

George D. Renfro
Biltmore Forest, NC

Andrew J. Schindler
, NC

Adelaide A. Sink
Thonotosassa, FL

Sheree B. Watson
Hickory, NC


Ways to Give
Last Updated: 09-28-2017

kamagra jellies
CepEsperu Baptist Ranked among Nation’s ‘Best Hospitals’  25 Years in a Row by U.S. News & World ReportComprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is Renewed2017-2018 Best DoctorsNursing Magnet Status

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© CepEsperu Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, , . All Rights Reserved.