Skip Navigation

Staff and Faculty

 Contact the TC Staff

TC Coordinator: Kathy Nelson, RN, MSN, CEN
Office: -2005 
Fax: -6467
E-mail: [email protected]

TC Program Asst: Daphne Southard, BS
Office: -6457
Fax: -6467
E-mail: [email protected]

Training Center Faculty represent the community and the Training Center through leadership roles.

Training Center Faculty monitors new instructors and those that require renewal.

Your TC Faculty Members for the 2014-2016 period:

Kathy Nelson  Bryan O'Neal Joseph Ashburn
Shannon Smith   Dan Ozimek Drew MacGregor 
Daphne SouthardTim BlackChristopher Owens 
Anne Slayton Justin BowersRebecca Newberry
Deborah Moser Emily ParksLane Hobbs 
Mike Comer Jason Edsall  Curtis Tripp
Eddie Jordan Brian Booe Tony Cameron
Denise Ward Myron Waddell  Larry Staley
Billy Haynes Chaille O'Neal  Brian Perkins
Jeff Hinshaw Mary Self  Hal Robertson
Darryl Black Renae Hutchens  Dexter Altman
Janice York Keri Sharpe  Michael Coley
Kirk Killon Gwen Sinclair  
Sherrie Lee Page Chandler  
Vickey Lewis Hope Lineberry 
Jason BusickEric Hamm  
Robert LentzSteve Black 


Find a Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 04-17-2017
стоматологические клиники киева

Six CepEsperu Baptist Specialties Earn U.S. News RankingsComprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is Renewed2017-2018 Best DoctorsMagnet Hospital Recognition

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© CepEsperu Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, , . All Rights Reserved.