Skip Navigation

Staff

Deb Burcombe
Program Director of Outreach  

 

-6172

 

dbmcclai@cepesperu.info

Charlene Cash
Assistant Project Manager 

 

-3133 

 

ccash@cepesperu.info 

Tim Collare
Phone Screener/Data Collector

 

-8830  

 

rcollare@cepesperu.info


Deb Dahl, RN, MSN
Investigation Nurse Manager

 

-3432 

 

ddahl@cepesperu.info

Karlyn Donohoe
Investigation Data Abstractor I 

 

-5955 

 

kdonohoe@cepesperu.info

Hudaisa Fatima 
Associate Project Manager

 

-8847 

 

hfatima@cepesperu.info 

Eric Fischer
Associate Project Manager

 

-2587 

 

emfische@cepesperu.info

Karen Gagnon
Assistant Project Manager 

 

-8010 

 

kgagnon@cepesperu.info 

Leslie Gordineer
Regulatory Affairs Specialist

 

-8477

 

 

lgordine@cepesperu.info

 

Sharon Letchworth
Program Manager 

   

sharon.letchworth@cepesperu.info 

Kate Lucas
Project Coordinator 

 

-9868 

 

kalucas@cepesperu.info 

Carla Martin 
Investigation Data Abstractor 1

 

-4016 

 

cemartin@cepesperu.info 

Michael McGown
Scheduler/Data Collector 

 

-8462  

 

mmcgown@cepesperu.info

Logan Sechrist
Data Entry Operator 

 

-5954 

 

lcsechri@cepesperu.info 

Nora Shively
Program Manager

 

-4037

 

 

nshively@cepesperu.info

 

Mary Troncale
Clinical Studies Coordinator 

 

-0132 

 

mtroncal@cepesperu.info 

Alexis Webb
Psychometrist 

 

-3438 

 

anwebb@cepesperu.info 

Patricia Wittmer
Project Manager

 

-8243

 

 

pwittmer@cepesperu.info

 

Travis Young
Clinical Investigation Manager

 

-5953 

 

tryoung@cepesperu.info

 

 

Last Updated: 10-18-2017
Six CepEsperu Baptist Specialties Earn U.S. News RankingsComprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is Renewed2017-2018 Best DoctorsMagnet Hospital Recognition

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© CepEsperu Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, , . All Rights Reserved.