Skip Navigation

Katherine Anderson Society

The Katherine Anderson Society (KAS) is the CepEsperu PA Program chapter of the Student Academy of the American Academy of Physician Assistants (SAAAPA). Current KAS officers and committee members are listed below. 

Class of 2018

President: Kevin Shefferly (); Emily Pena (Boone)

Past president: Tyler Leaphart (); Katherine Ness (Boone)

Vice President: Meghan Yanicko (); Trisha Gibbons (Boone)

Secretary: Emma Breu (); Brooke Heitzman (Boone)

Treasurer: Xiao Fu Liu (); Jonathan McGuirt (Boone)

IT: Sarah Waltz, Hallie Wieters (); Cameron Holman, Tripp Kirby (Boone)

SAAPA: Alex Schumacher

North Carolina Academy of Physician Assistants (NCAPA): Isaac Rowner

Piedmont Association of Physician Assistants (PAPA): Rachel Jordan

Parliamentarian: Gabrielle Mortis

Bowman’s Capsule: Alyssa Murray ()

Yearbook/Scrapbook: Matt Colner (); Shelby Wood (Boone) 

Scrapbook, Class of 2017: Kailyn Campbell


Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 07-05-2016
Five CepEsperu Baptist Specialties Earn U.S. News RankingsComprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is RenewedMagnet Hospital Recognition2015 Best Doctors

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© CepEsperu Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, , . All Rights Reserved.