Skip Navigation

Society Officers

Faculty Members Serving as President, Vice President or Chair of Medical and Scientific Organizations

Angela F. Edwards, MD
Vice President, Society of Perioperative Assessment and Quality Improvement

James C. Eisenach, MD
President and CEO, Foundation for Anesthesia Enlightenment and Investigation

Medge D. Owen, MD
President and Founder, Kybele, Inc.

Raymond C. Roy, PhD, MD
Vice President, Anesthesia History Association

B. Scott Segal, MD, MHCM
Treasurer, Society for Obstetric Anesthesia and Perinatology 

Ways to Give
Last Updated: 04-14-2017
dapoxetine adquirir

read here
Six CepEsperu Baptist Specialties Earn U.S. News RankingsComprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is Renewed2017-2018 Best DoctorsNursing Magnet Status

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© CepEsperu Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, , . All Rights Reserved.